First tutorial

Ok so this my first video every.  Yes I realize there are some kinks to be worked out but I thought it turned out pretty good all thing considered.  I also came to the conclusion that I need a bigger memory card too. I am very happy with how this turned out!  I think that I will be doing more of this as I found it really fun!  I choose the colors because I wanted it to look kind of like a pumpkin, and I think I got pretty close.   Well hope you have a mellow Thursday and enjoy the fact that the week is almost over.

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. April

     /  October 28, 2011

    Nice job! I think I’m going to go on a hunt for the guards as I’ve been wanting to try water marbling for awhile now. 🙂

    Reply
  2. OMG where do those nail guards come from??? Neeeeeeeeeed 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment