Essie – Midnight Cami

image

I got a manicure the other day.  I didn’t have them put polish on and my nails been going nude for several days.  I was just really enjoy how they looked so long and pretty.  They want stained and looed nice…. But then I really wanted to paint them.  So I did the next best thing and just the tips… I used essie’s midnight cami. Formula was great, dry time was good.  I think it turned out really well and it was something cute and fun than I normally don’t do.  Now mind you all I’m leaving you with a cellphone picture but here’s my mani.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

