Magical Trident by Wet and Wild

So I woke up today and my back does feel better, but I couldn’t swallow.  I really need to clean up my vibration and work on the positive.  So this post is going to be short and sweet since I am going to bed cause my face is going to fall off.  For not being an orange person I really liked this color.  This was 2 coats, after was I was not sure if two would cut it but it did.  I hate to see my nail line.  But application was great, dry time great.   A fun bright color that didn’t look to bad on my skin tone.  Well off to bed.  Let me know if there is something you want to see.  I am thinking of starting a 30 day nail polish challenge so when that starts I will be on a schedule 😛  Let me know now…

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. This is from their sea of dream collection I think it was called. It came out this summer.

    Reply
  2. Is this from their On The Prowl Collection?! Pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

