My jewlery making continues

I am really hoping to be uploading stuff to etsy soon.  I am loving this new found hobby.  It challenges me and I love how each thing can become a reflection of how I am feeling at that time  Now these ones are just made with glass beads, but I love how they shined several different colors from different angles.  The first one I used It’s my turn and Mega Byte from China glaze and Barry M Crackle.

The second one I used DV8 from China Glaze and the Barry M Crackle.  I love this crackle since it tends to do more spot like crackles instead of the traditional lines.Well I would love to know what you all think and how long you would like to see a necklace.  Thanks so much for your support.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. These are beautiful!! I generally like my necklaces longer…@ 24 inches!!

    Reply
  2. ProudMary

     /  September 25, 2011

    Very pretty! I prefer a 16-18 inch necklace length personally. I’ve found that length works best with most of my dressy tops. I do have a few longer length necklaces but they are beads only, and I typically double them.

    Reply
  3. So pretty! That is the perfect length for a necklace, IMO! Great job! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

