She’s Golden -OPI

So this is a few days after that fact but I am bringing to you what I worn to bunko on Monday.  My mom and I dressed up as a light and dark angel.  I picked white angel…. so I did She’s golden on my nails.  Here are our outfits for reference.  So I put on She’s golden.  I used only two coats and should have used a third but I was in a hurry.  The nail line is still slightly visible… but oh well.  As I said it goes on slightly shear.  I probably could have done one coat over a white base but I like just wearing the color sometimes.  It is a white with a golden shimmer.  Dry time was not great, but not too bad.  Smell wasn’t bad but it was slightly runny.   Over all I like this white because it added that shimmer and shine instead of being just another white polish. 

What are you going to be for Halloween?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

