Animal-istic -OPI

So here is the second I am trying out in this collection for the holidays.  Animal-istic.  It is a tomato red base with fire engine red shimmer and sparkle to it, and in certain lights I think it flashes a little orangish pink too.  I am loving this angle for taking photos… I am not sure what it is … but it just looks amazing in my photo box.   Unlike Pepe’s from 2 days ago, this ones shimmer and shine is very much in your face even without the sun.  I liked that it shimmered even indoors. 

I figured I would give you my other lighting box pictures, and then I would move to the sunshine shots… yes there was a little bit left… though looking out my window right now you would not know that.  I used two coats and a top coat for this mani.

Dry time was great, no smell and easy to apply.  It did tend to want to come off the brush faster than I thought it would so pardon my little messes around the edge of my nails.  Yes I know I could do clean up, but I just refuse too. 

Needless to day another win for this collection so far, I can not wait to see what the rest has in store.