Pink wednesday- I mainely eat lobster by OPI

Hello beautiful world.  Today I am bring you an OPI coral like color.  Yes I know the argument could be made that coral isnt pink pink but oh well.  This is my first one to try from this collection.  I love it.  Here is your shade pic.You loose all the shimmer that is in it but still a pretty pic.  I love the almost orange color but still really coral and pink.  The creme polish applied very easily and this was 2 coats and then a top.  Dry time was average. and smell was almost not existent.  I really enjoyed how this looked with my skin tone.This one shows a little more of the shimmer in the polish.  Well that is all I am saying.  Back hurts and tired, but I will be better tomorrow.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. beachgal12

     /  October 1, 2011

    I like this shade from the collection – who would have thought a great bright shade like this in a fall collection???

    Reply
    • I wont lie I am always happy when bright colors get thrown into a darker fall collection…. just because it is cold doesn’t mean our fingers can’t be hot!

      Reply
  2. It looks so pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

