Friday is about me….

Coping this from another amazing blogger Haute Lacquer!  Sounded fun so here we go so you can know more about me.

1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?  Um…. Ash I guess but sometimes other people call me that as well.
2. What’s a weird habit of yours?   This is hard… maybe…. I love to scratch my husband’s head.  that’s kinda odd.
3. Do you have any weird phobias?  I can not walk to close to shelves or etc.  I just have this vision of them going in my eye and it freaks me out.
4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?  Anything by glee…
5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?  The sound of people picking their nails.

6. What’s one of your nervous habits? I talk faster and faster.
7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? On the side away from the door, hubby is by door so things can eat him first.

8. What was your first stuffed animal and its name? Oh man I have owned so many I dont remember.
9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks? Ice passion fruit ice tea sweetened
10. What’s the beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?  Filing nails in a certain direction or not using clippers and just a file.

11. Which way do you face in the shower?Away from the shower head.  It feels like I am drowning.

12. Do you have any weird body skills?  Nope
13. What’s your favorite comfort food that’s “bad”, but you love to eat it anyway?  I love sweet potato… and its not really bad… but maybe in the quantities I want to eat it in 🙂
14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?    Magical!
15. Time to sleep – what are you actually wearing? Underwear

Feel free to use that and let people know more about you … the more you know*****

1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
3. Do you have any weird phobias?
4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?
5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
6. What’s one of your nervous habits?
7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
8. What was your first stuffed animal and its name?
9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks?
10. What’s the beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?
11. Which way do you face in the shower?
12. Do you have any weird body skills?
13. What’s your favorite comfort food that’s “bad”, but you love to eat it anyway?
14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
15. Time to sleep – what are you actually wearing

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Number 7 is hilarious! I remember thinking the same thing when I used to share a room w/ my sister!

    Reply
  2. neeka

     /  August 27, 2011

    Sweet btw I stole this from you and put it on my blog =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

