Night time picture in portland

So I had a camera class today about my magical E-Pl1 Olympus camera .  I love my little camera!  So I was feeling very inspired to take some night pictures with my tripod around Portland.  Now mind you I got us a little lost so we only got to one place before it was just too late and hubby had to work in morning on sunday… but here are some of one of the fountains.

another angle

I love how they look.  Very cool lighting.  And I also will add in one more pic that I took right after the class ended.  As soon as I saw this I knew I needed to take a picture of it because only in Portland will you find a hand puppet pig holding a beer the size of a building!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

