Teal Marble Klean Color

So I am coming to you today with a color from klean color polish.  I won’t lie I love the name since I tend to misspell I find it funny.  But I also only have one picture to show you as well.  I didn’t relaize that this was the only one I thought was good enough to post before I took the color off later.  So only one picture today.  But here it is.

So I really liked this color other than it slightly tried to stain my hand when removing it.  But I have OPI expert touch so never fear!  But the application was good it was two coats that covered nicely.  It didn’t really streak which is what I worry about with metallic looking polishes.  Dry time was also really good.  The only thing was the brush was a little frayed when I got it.  But the polish inside was good.  Have a great work week and let me know what you want to see more of.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Ahhh…I love teals. I don’t own any Klean Color polishes…I should since they’re so inexpensive. Looks good on you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

