One of a kind- Essie

So this is Essie’s One of a Kind.  I would describe it as sort of a tomato red or red with an orangish hue.   It is a cream and it really applied well.  This is two coats and a top coat.

I must say that the most I use my lighting box the better I like it.  The pictures can sometimes be so good… other times… ehhh.   This was the best picture of them all.  But I like to give you guys a couple of differnet views.  This next one is in the lighting box as well just angled differently and on a light background.

The dry time on this polish was pretty good.  I tend to be leery of cremes for they tend to take longer to dry giving me more of an opportunity to dink them into something.  The coats were not streaky and with top coat looks amazingly glossy.  Last picture is in the Evening sun, so still outside light, but not like it would be at noon.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. ProudMart

     /  August 14, 2011

    This looks like a nice clear red too. I normally don’t like the lighter tomato reds but this one is very nice, especially on you.

    I like your lightbox pics. They are sharp and bright and show the detail very well!

    Reply
  2. It’s very pretty! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

