My new haircut

I know this happened last week, well almost a couple of weeks now but I thought I would post some pictures of my new haircut.

I took off about 3 inches and it is now much dark reddish brown than before.  I like it.  I also found this little gem for you a picture from about 3ish years ago with me and really short hair… pardon the quality it was a camera phone.

Nifty huh… and since this seems to be a post just about random things about my physical appearance I took these pretty cool pictures of my eyes the other day! 

Kind cool huh….. My left eye and my right eye… I love pictures of eyes!

 

 

 

 

Also I have been doing some guest blogs so take a second and pop over to Painting Rainbows and Midnight Manicures!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. very nice! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Looks great! I love the color. And its so healthy and full. I need my tweedy ends trimmed in a serious way. That remains on the ‘to be scheduled’ list with the pedicure I never seem to get.

    Reply
  3. I love your new hair style and the color of your hair. I wanted to post something but wasn’t sure, now I know for sure,. love it.

    Love,

    George 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

