Pink Wednesday is TMI

So this weeks pink Wednesday comes to us from China Glaze and their OMG collection.  Now before I continue I must say that I am still working on figuring out my camera.  In fact I have class or seminar in a week or so.  So these pictures don’t quiet capture how much holo their really is in this nail polish. 

So this is in my box of wonders.  I love it but may try to get a different light for it since it tends to turn things slightly yellow.  The holo is not captured as well due to lack of sun but you can still slightly see it. 

This is TMI in the sunlight.  You can see the holo but on my nice Macro setting it focuses out some of the holo…. sad I know.   But it is still a great picture.   This was two coat.  I have noticed that with many holographic nail polishes the dry time is amazing compared to other types.  This was pretty fast drying and applied evenly. 

Hope your Wednesday was amazing!!!!!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

