Zoya Jules

I am always surprised at how polish can differ so much.  I have had several really good experiences with Zoya polish.  They tend to apply well and dry time isnt bad.  Then those mod mattes, ehhh, we will just ignore that.  Then I have been reluctant to swatch anymore of the ones I had but I thought I would give a nice neutral color a try.  I choose to swatch for you today…. drum roll…. Jules!   I have had this polish for quiet a while now. 

So I am starting with the typical sun picture.  I love the golden shimmer this polish has.  I would categorizes it as a warm tan with golden undertones and gold shimmer.

Then we move onto some light box pictures. 

This polish actually applied really well.  This was two coats and it dried pretty fast.  Ok I will try again….. I have been meaning to look at their new set coming out 🙂

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Rebecca

     /  August 11, 2011

    I bought all 3 of these nude polishes and I love them! It’s nice to have a good nude color polish in between all of the brights and dark colors once in a while. This is a pretty one!

    Reply
  2. I’m intrigued by the nudes collection but I feel like I want to see it in person before I decide which one to get. When I look at nude shades I think my brain believes I’m picking out foundation or something.

    Reply
  3. I absolutely love Jules! Its something about that subtle shimmer in it. Looks good on you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

