So my new Lighting Box is epic!

I know in the last two post I have been talking about my lighting set up that I just got.  I wanted to share with you what I have.  I got a Portable Lighting Studio.  It came with the lighting box, 2 lights, several backgrounds, a tripod, and carrying case.  I have taken several pictures of it set up on my art desk.

I really love it. It just sets up in seconds and them stores right beside my desk.  I also spend this weekend and last week cleaning and organizing the office, so I thought I would show some pictures of that as well.My art desk is behind and off to the side.  I love how clean and organized our house has become!!!!  Well, I hope you enjoyed learning about my lighting box.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Do let us know how it works out! I don’t have a lighting box and rely on natural sunlight for my shots.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

