My long lost giveaway

I have never been so late getting results out, sorry about that folks.   So what I did was take a snap shot of who had liked my page on the 6th, I know 2 days after it ended… I am so behind.  And it had just been sitting on my comp waiting for me to edit and draw a winner.  Well I did it this afternoon. 

Number 256 won!   Which means nothing to most people unless you have the list of numbered entires!  Now I did not order the list it was how they were ordered on facebook…. but the winner is… Refined and Polished, a fellow blogger.   Well in typical fashion I will email or message her and she has 48hrs to get back to me or a new winner is chosen… thanks for all the support!

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

