My first Deborah- Wicked Games

I am very excited to show off my first DL I got!  When I went to the store my hubby let me get this one!  I thought it was the prettiest out of all the ones that were there.  I have a soft spot for duo chrome and holo.  This is Deborah Lippmann’s Wicked Games.Pardon the slight wear on the nails, as I had been wearing it for a while before I took the picture.  This was great though.  It went on pretty smooth and the dry time was nice.  I would say that it is a purple that duo chromes to a green.  It felt very light and pretty on.  Some duo chromes can be slighty overwhelming but there was a softness to this color.  All in all I am very happy with this and would be inclined to buy more of this line later.Also I cut my nails as I will start to be playing guitar… I am excited about that but sad to see my length go…

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Pretty! I want!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

