What’s in my purse!!!!!

Dump your purse, answer the questions, and tag 5 bloggers to find out what’s in their purse!

~Where did you get your purse, and how long have you had it?
I got my purse from my step mom Kim, when I was in Idaho!  So that was about 2 weeks ago!  And I love it…. she had alot more but I loved this one the best, how could you go wrong with green and zebra print.

~What are 3 must-haves in your purse?(Not including keys and wallet)
Phone!!!!, foundation , sunglasses

~What is something you should have in your purse right now, but don’t?
Gum… you never know when you are going to have bad breath… and I just love to chew it.

~What is the thing you have the most of in your purse right now?
Makeup with is odd since I normally do not wear that much of it.


I don’t like to carry alot…. and it is odd that my check book was in there… left in there since paying rent.

Ok I tag:

Debby – The Polish Collector

George – My “G” spot

Katherine- Manicure Addict

Jen- Welcome to my Wonderland

Penny- Conceptionail

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I love your purse!!!

    Reply
  2. I need to get my blog restarted thanks for the blog roll! Love your purse,,,beautiful
    and colorful.
    Love,
    George 🙂

    Reply
  3. Jen

     /  July 10, 2011

    couple of things, that purse is VERY cute!!!
    Are there pockets on the side? I LOVE THOSE, it makes it SO EASY to drop a cell phone, lip gloss, and pens in.
    The picture of the back of the purse looks like it is smiling!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

