Sunshine award 2011

I was tagged in this by the wonderful Neeka at In the Life of a MILF .  She is amazing… give her a quick click.   This is my first award.

 

1) Favourite color – Green
2) Favorite Animal – cat
3) Favourite number – 862
4) what perfume am i using right now – Lush Vanillary
5) Something you always wear with you and identifies you- My wedding ring!  I just feel nude without it.
6) What’s your passion?  My passion is enjoying everything life as to offer.
7) Getting or giving presents? – I love opening presents!!
8) What was the last eyeshadow you used? – I use Covergirl Lashblast
9) Favourite day of the week – Sunday!  Most relaxing day
10) Are your nails painted right now? Yes…I love color on my fingers
and I award 
1. Shel Thomis @ Blingernails
3.Kellie @ fablaiciousnails
4. Wendy  @ uvlifebeauty
5. Devin Pyscher@ atyourfingertipss
8.Jeanie @ midnightmanicures
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Neeka

     /  July 6, 2011

    Good answer’s and I love how you said I love opening presents 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

