FYI

So…. for you information I will be heading to Idaho…. I am going to visit family.  I will try to change my polish hopefully a couple times but no guaranties, and I will try to post some pictures from my trip up here.  So I will leave you with this wonderful polish job that I am wearing on my way out there… Its FYI … hahahhaah.  I am sorry I think I am pretty funny sometimes.These were all taking in the early morning sun coming through the window.  I love them!Well enjoy and I will talk to you all soon 🙂

 

 

 

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Looks lovely!

    Reply
  2. I got this one recently in a swap! LOVE!

    Reply
  3. Oooo! Pretty! That is a great polish in which to travel. When you get bored with the landscape or what have you, you have your nails to keep you amused. 😀

    Have a great time and travel safe. 🙂

    Reply
  4. I just posted this one 🙂 Love it!

    Reply
  5. I love the China Glaze nail polish. But in my town I did not.
    Guaratingueta live in the state of Sao Paulo Brazil
    kisses
    Iva

    Reply

Leave a Reply

