Steam of epic toes

So I decided to get my toes ready for our trip tomorrow.   I wanted to put a glitter on them since that usually stays so long.  I ended up choosing Stream of Wonder by Wet n’ Wild and then topping it with Epic Winning by Icing.  To put the cherry on top I did a little flower with a jewel.The stream of wonder is a great teal like blue.  I have decided thought that I hate the brushed in the Wet n’ wild.  They seem frayed and do not spread the polish evenly.   The color was great thought and covered nicely for only one coat.  I added one coat of the epic winning.  It has blue, silver, and holographic glitter in it.  So hopefully this will stay on … I will be bringing a few colors with me but not alot.

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Nail mail updates. « Polished Components

Leave a Reply

