My Amazing Nubar 2010

I love this mani.  It is Nubar 2010 over China Glaze Liquid Leather.  Its like this mani couldnt take a bad photo!  Picture heavy … watch out!

So it was 2 coats of the black under and then 2010 over the top then top coat!

This is a wonderful flake polish that has mulitchrome like flakes in a clear base.  It changes color just depending on how you tilt your hand…. for examples of that.

I love the green to gold then to orange and red.  After though it reminded me of reggae nails!  I am wearing this to an event with my hubby’s friends from college that tonight.  So excited!!!!!

 

***Update… OK so they really could not see it that well in the dark bar, but still… and one more pic… taken while fishing!!!!!

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Maud

     /  May 31, 2011

    I also tried it over a silvery dark grey by Bourjois (#28), and OPI You Don’t Know Jacques. Both looks were fab and got people to ask how I do it. I think I’m gonna stock on this 2010.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

