Pink Wednesday… late….

So I am a day late posting this… but I was busy.  I did however wear this mani all Wednesday!  When I first saw this color I thought, great a nother pink glitter… sigh.  But then after I looked at the name I knew I have to get it.  It is OPI’s And this Little Piggy.  How Freaken Cute is that.  So anyway… here is the color.
I would classify it as a pink jelly with pink blue and orange glitter shimmer in it. I love the color. I painted my on top of a silver polish. I was worried about nail line showing through. Though this is still 3 coats.  The dry time sucked like it does with most jelly polishes. I do have to say I did not like the color till the 3 coat when its actual beauty came out… well sorry for sucking up this thursday with a Wednesday post 😛

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. That is really pretty. And hey, better late than never. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

