Day 1 P90X

I start p90 x again!  I am hurting and I am tired, so bed at 8 pm right after I post this!  But I know it will get easier.  I stayed within my calories and I am very proud about that.  I am so tired right now though, and cameras dead so nail pic… I think this mani sucks anyway.  I used Zoya mitzi … had such high hopes for this one.. and maybe it is just me… but eh.. pic tomorrow if I am up for it but lots of work to do and working out and blah blah blah …   I will however leave you with a pic of the fish and frog I bought the kids I teach today.  They named the fish Beau, and the frog Mark. 

Also Barielle is having a sale online…  buy on get one half off, then everything 50% off, then sign up for newsletter and get another 15%.  Amazing.. just ordered 8 for 20.40 and free shipping … check it our.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

