All about me

To tired to paint nails so a little about me…

The ABCs of Me

A.  AGE:25… sigh

B. BedSize: Queen

C. Chore I hate:     Cleaning kitchen and hanging clothes… I would rather scrub toilets

D.Day:  Sunday

E. Essential start of your day:  Check email

F. Favorite Color:
Green … then blue and purple

G. Gold or
Silver?: Depends… My rings have both..

H. Height:
5’7 3/4 but license says 5’8″  I round up

I.  Instruments:  I played the sax… love the piano

J. Job Title:
Head Teacher

K. Kids
3 furry kids

L. Live
Oregon

M. Mom’s name:
Linda

N.
Nicknames
Boo Boo, Ash

O. Overnight stay at hospital:
When they couldn’t figure out what was wrong with me b4 diagnosis of my endometriosis.

P. Pet Peeves:
Picking nails

Q.
Quote from a movie:

“lalalalalalala” from babe

R. Right or left-handed:
Righ

tS.  Siblings
14 siblings.. 5 half, 2 step, 7 inlaw

T. Time you wake up:
6am

U. Underwear:
I like to wear it most days…. and for type depends on pants

V. Vegetable you
hate:
Mushrooms, pickles, tomatoes, olive, onion, ahhh so many….

W. What makes you late?:
Thinking I always have more time and loosing everything right before I head out the door

X. Xrays you’ve
had:
Teeth, arm when in accident at work, Leg, stomach,

Y. Yummy foods you can
make:
Chicken corde en bleu, spaghetti, strganoff,

Z. Zoo:
I love it.. the Oregon zoo… I love the penguins… and the bears, and wandering peacocks.

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I’ve seen this meme around and its so much fun to read!

    Don’t sigh about 25, love. I’m 41. And the space between was a motherflippin’ BLUR. So enjoy it. Being older is awesome. Because you know yourself better and worry about what other people think less. A fabboo combo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

