My first attempt at a fraken polish

Ok so no new polish job today.  I was waiting to get some of the good remover from my mom. but she’s been busy.  I will have to use the just ok stuff tomorrow.  But I will leave you with this fraken I did.

The original color is on the right what I made is one the left.   I used Red Deer by China Glaze.  I then mixed it with some pigmented powder.  It is a powder that is spectral green.  So the color has a green micro shimmer glitter to it.  Interesting… still waiting for my holo powder to show… I am think it should be here tomorrow.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Very pretty! I’m interested to see what you are able to do with the SpectraFlair. So far I have a red holo, a pink holo and a holo topcoat that works nicely with gray/green/blue.

    Reply
  2. wow! that’s really great for frankening!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

