CG – Cherish

I got this color in a swap awhile ago and I have been wanting to wear it so I made it my birthday color.  I wore this yesterday, but was so busy with birthday I didnt take picture or post till this morning. 

Hidding sun with my back.

So this was 3 coats. It covered fine in two, but I tried to remove some of the streakyness that goes along with metallic looking polishes. I don’t think it changed. Dry time was pretty good and application was easy.

Full Sunshine

It is a very pale mint green with a metallic finish.  It is from the Romantique collection.

Slight Sun

So needless to say I am happy I got this color.  I love greens and a good not too streaky green is nice.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I had this nail polish and liked the color but I sold it because of its streakyness 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

