My first Nubar- Cotton Candy

So this is my first nubar.  My husband got me 11 nubars, or more like I ordered wha I wanted then he watched me open the box when it arrived.

So the first one I tried was Cotton Candy.  I had saw all the pictures and was exited.  It is a blueish green with a gold shimmer almost duochrome.

Sunshine

It took 3 coats to reach this.  I think it might have worked better with a white under coat.  I can still see my nail line.  The dry time wasn’t great, but It went on really easy.

Shade

I must say I had higher hopes for this color.  It just wasn’t as great looking on me as I thought it would be.  I will try it again later thought probably.

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. That is so sweet of your hubby! Nice shade!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

