Stellare Notte- Borghese

So this is this polishes second round.  I am saying that is had preformed better this time around.  I am still not thrilled about the dry time still but it is better. 

In my light box

This is two coats with a top coat.

With Flash inside

It is mainly a purple base.  It has green duochrome shimmer. 

Cloud cover

I know it is picture heavy but not bad.  It shows alot of green.  I placed it in my greens because of that fact.

Flash inside

I then had to make it alot more interesting and add white shatter by LaRosa.  I have alot of their shatters and I like em.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Dixie

     /  May 6, 2011

    I have that same shade of Borghese. I like to layer Hard Candy’s matte topcoat over it. Looks like fresh asphalt. Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

