Birthday Blog giveaway!(closed)

So my birthday is coming up and another blogger, ( with same birthday!!!!!!) was doing a giveaway and so I am just a copier and wanted to do one as well… they are so fun.  So here is it … slightly different from my previous ones so read the rules! 

Oh and you will be winning this lovely mini set of PoTC!!!

Picture stole off google.. yes to lazy to take one

 

Rules, I want orderly chaos :) ……….

1. Leave a comment on blog with name, your email address should be asked for when you comment so I should be able to find it there. Also comment what you would want for your birthday day if money didn’t matter!

2. The giveaway closes May 15th ( My birthday!!!!!) at Midnight Pacific Time.

3. Winner will have 48 hours to email me back before another winner is chosen.

4. Unfortunately this is not open to international entries due to the lack of my hazmat or business licences to allow me to send hazardous material, aka nail polish, in the mail on plane. I am sorry and I know that sucks :(

Good luck and keep polishing!

Next Post

37 Comments

  1. Thanks so much! HHmm….I think I would want….my perfect custom made kitchen canisters that I just can’t find even when they’re hand made!!

  2. Neeka Dickerson

     /  May 15, 2011

    I would buy a 2011 Bmw cash lol

  3. If I could do/have anything for my bday I would take a trip to AZ to the nail polish supply stores and take all that I wanted for freeee! hehehehe that would be amazing! also I would get clarins 230 because I am the boss?

  4. Happy Birthday! Hope you’re squeezing in celebrations for the last hour or so!

    Hmm… if money wasn’t an issue, I’d take a fabulous trip for my birthday. I love traveling, and to give it a fun spin, I’d do a tour of countries and cities that have been featured as OPI collections! Start in Texas and then Chicago in the US, then head to Hong Kong, Russia, Australia, and whatever else I could squeeze in before I ran out of vacation days at work! (I’d skip Spain only because I’ve been there before, and France because I’m going this summer for my birthday! Lovely coincidence, right?)

  5. Jenna Carter

     /  May 15, 2011

    My dream birthday present would be a shopping spree to buy whatever I wanted that day!

  6. Juliana

     /  May 15, 2011

    For my birthday I always wish for my kids and everyone to live long healthy and happy lives!

  7. Jennifer B

     /  May 15, 2011

    awesome!!! I hope I win! My birthday is on the 23rd.

    And i would want a trip to Europe..specifically England and a house!!

  8. Danielle Pelillo

     /  May 15, 2011

    I would love to have a giraffe for my birthday! Love them ❤

    Oh and an unlimited amount of OPI 🙂

  9. Laura

     /  May 15, 2011

    I would without a doubt go into every store that sold OPI and go on a crazy shopping spree! Stocking up on my favourite shades (Parlez-Vouse OPI?, I’m India Mood For Love, Do you Lilac it?) and purchasing shades that I normally wouldn’t, just because I could! That would be my ultimate birthday wish 🙂
    Oh, if I could wish for ANYTHING at all, it would to takeover Suzi’s job! Not because she’s not good at her job, just because I think that it would be an amazing experience!

  10. OHH if money was no object I’d probably want a puppy haha. Kinda random but I LOVE animals (:

  11. Lucinda

     /  May 15, 2011

    May your birthday be filled with all your favorite things!!

    For my next birthday I would like another trip to Hawaii!! And with money not being an issue, I could stay as long as I want and buy whatever I want…one can only wish right??? 🙂

  12. tamar

     /  May 15, 2011

    i would love to go on an unlimted shopping spree;clothes, shoes ….and of course nail polish!

  13. Happy Birthday!

    Oh man.. I’d love to have a stable job for my birthday. Me and half the rest of the population, I’m sure. Heh.

  14. Ana Belén

     /  May 8, 2011

    Enter me please! I’d like to get a new car!!

  15. Lyncia

     /  May 8, 2011

    Happy Birthday!!! This is so nice of you to have another contest/giveaway!!!
    My birthday wish would be to travel to Japan!!! And of course more polish!!!!! 🙂
    Good luck to everyone!!!!!

  16. I would want to travel all over Europe!!! (And be able to eat all the fancy food I want 🙂

  17. Kathleen

     /  May 7, 2011

    If money didn’t matter, I would want a Mac laptop 😀 (And possibly a Hana flat iron. Don’t want to be too greedy, though!)

  18. Jazzy Linda

     /  May 7, 2011

    Happy Birthday to you! If money was no object, I wouldn’t want much for my birthday–just a new floor in my house! We can’t afford to replace the carpet and I’d dearly love to have porcelain tile so I could keep it cleaner for my kids (and have more time to play with my nail polishes LOL).

  19. Jaci

     /  May 7, 2011

    Happy Birthday!!!

    If money was no option, I would like all my debts paid! I HATE paying bills!

  20. Ashley

     /  May 7, 2011

    Happy birthday!

    If i could get anything I wanted…I would want my student loans paid as well! But for material things, obviously I would just want lots of polish =)

  21. Yay for May Birthdays! Mine is the week after yours, on the 22nd! I might have to go ahead and steal this idea from you! 😉

  22. colleen b

     /  May 7, 2011

    Colleen
    I would want a brand new car for my birthday.

  23. Rebecca

     /  May 6, 2011

    Hi and Happy (upcoming) Birthday! If money wasn’t an issue I would go big and ask for a house and enough money to furnish it the way I want to. Not too much to ask is it? 🙂

  24. Ashley Haddock

     /  May 6, 2011

    Happy early birthday!! It’s awesome you’re giving us a gift, shouldn’t it be the other way around? lol Anyhoo, if money were no object I would want a brand new Chevy Camaro, my dream car since I was a little girl. 🙂 What would you want if money was no object?

  25. Dallas

     /  May 6, 2011

    I seen this collection at the International Spa show and I must say it looks a lot better in person (pictures don’t do it justice), plus I loved picking up the Shatter and Crackles for $4 a bottle 🙂
    If money didn’t matter I would go and tour Greece and Egypt with my fiancée. Than when I come home I would buy a French Bulldog and of course expand my polish collection.

  26. Ahhh this collection is at the top of my wish list! 🙂

    if money were no option, I’d go on a cruise with family and friends for my birthday 🙂

  27. Victoria

     /  May 6, 2011

    happy (almost) birthday! if money was no issue, for my birthday (Oct 4th) i’d want to fly to Japan & go shopping! i ❤ kawaii stuff!

  28. Kimmie Berg

     /  May 6, 2011

    I love these colors! If I could get something for my birthday and money was no object, it would be the funding to travel the world for a year or 2 to see everything our world holds before anymore natural disasters!

  29. If money didn’t matter, I would LOVE to go to Jamaica for my birthday!

  30. Oh I love this! This has all the colors I was going to buy. For my birthday with unlimited money, I’d want to travel to Ireland and belly up to all the pubs!

  31. What an awesome giveaway! As for my birthday gift if money wouldn’t be an issue it would be a one way ticket to travel all through Europe!

  32. Megan

     /  May 6, 2011

    This has to be the best giveaway ever! i just live the pirates of the caribbean collection! if I could have anything at all for my birthday, it would be a brand new car!

  33. Hehe another fellow Taurean polish lover! I think the star sign should be changed to include ‘females may develop polish hoarding syndrome’ 😛 I’m from Australia, so I can’t enter the giveaway but I just wanted to wish you a happy birthday for next week!

    • I feel so bad about the international thing… I tried for hours to talk to everyone… but unless I lie or pay a butt ton… I can not… Sorry… but thank you and sending birthday wishes to you this month too!!!

  34. Amanda H

     /  May 6, 2011

    if money didn’t matter i’d want a plane with unlimited fuel so i coud go shopping in other countries 🙂

  35. Dixie

     /  May 6, 2011

    Oh, great giveaway! I keep meaning to send you Shatter photos — I’m wearing it right now over cheapie Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear in Purple Potion. It’s super rockstar. 🙂 Anywho, I think if I could have anything for my birthday… It’d be a full year of bills paid! Heck, let’s think bigger: STUDENT LOANS PAID IN FULL!

    • Sarah Johnson

       /  May 15, 2011

      I’d want a miniature giraffe!!! ❤

