Breathe of Life

Ok so before I start I have to apologize for the sad sad state of my nails.  I teach for all those who do not know and so that means I come in to contact with alot of things.  Today it was water-color paint, which for those of you who do not know means it stains everything.  So my hands are stained yellow and various other colors.  My cuticles are a little dry and looking iff and my hands are just a little beat up… Time for a manicure tomorrow, and a pedi too with my husband 🙂  So this is what I painted today… but mind you I apologize.  Just look at the color and nothing else 🙂

This is two coats on top of two of alpine snow…I love that shimmery blue.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

