Pink Wednesday- kara

So this weeks pink Wednesday comes from Zoya.  It is one of the polished that I got in my Earth day Trade!  It is Zoya’s Kara.  I can best describe this as a salmon type pink.  I must say I had high hopes for this color but was a little disappointed.

This polish is a creme but was slightly hard to work with.  It took 3 coats that didn’t want to apply evenly.  More concentration than normal was needed for this color to go on and look nice.  It tended to not stay on the brush at all or was to thick on the brush.  Then it wouldn’t really lay right and looked patchy… Lucky the top coat made it look nice. 

The dry time was not bad.  And I really think this color is pretty for a pink.  It is a very nice salmon pink that isn’t too orange or red. 

Also just for extras… I will give you some toes too.  I had them in TMI from China Glaze.

I love the holo graphic in this color. It is a peachy color.

click on us

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

