“Pink” wednesday

So I guess this is kinda corally pink… I will write more here tomorrow but for now here is Jamaican Out.

Ok here is the review.  I really like this color is it corally pink orange with gold shimmer in it.  It is a little streaky but that happens with this slightly frosted shimmer look.  This was 3 coats, I think it needed 3 might be able to get away with 2 but I could still see my nail line slightly.  It was not that great for dry time.  All in all it was a little bit of a pain for application just due to dry time and amount of coats needed. I do love this color so much that I will use it again just probably not by itself.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. carmen

     /  April 29, 2011

    I love this color! I have it on my toes right now 🙂

    Reply
  2. I have this too; one of the as yet untrieds from my birthday haul. I have a weakness for colors like these!

    Reply
  3. Beautiful shade! Looks so juicy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

