First time trying to marble on toes.

I have had several people ask about this and then my mom request me to do this on her.  I figured I should give it a try.  I used 3 colors which I don’t have near me now but will update in a bit.  I know my toes need lotion and look really dry but I think it turned out well.

I am sure with more practice this will look better… I am just so bad at painting my own toes and I don’t do clean up so I have to get it right the first time around.  But that it all I have for you today.  Enjoy and any feed back of questions would be great.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Hi!! In case you didn’t get the reply, I answered you here:
    http://shimmer.starscene.com/ss/blog/posts/opi-can-you-tapas-this/

    Let me know if you want more info, you HAVE to try the konad stamping!! 🙂

    I’m going to put your blog in my feed reader so I can follow you! I love your blog.

    Reply
  2. The only question I have right now is HOW?

    Reply
    • Some people marble without water by just putting the paint on and wigglin it around. I figured this would be the only meathod that would work for toes. I will put a step by step up one day… I am several lacking in that area.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

