Spring inspired contest entry

So I just entered a contest on Stephanie Rae’s Nail Designs  face book page.  I would love it if all who read this could just take a second head over there and vote on my picture!  I can’t say that mine is the best there is but I am very proud of it.  I think it really displays how Oregon’s good weather does not start till July 4th 🙂  So here are some pictures of it.  By the way I am the girl on the nail… red hair and all 🙂

I like the picture above the best.  The next one just shows the little art on the other hand: umbrella, rain boot, flowers.

Thanks again for stopping by and then liking my picture the voting will start on 4/16/11 after 8pm EST.  Look for it in the voting album or it doesn’t count 🙂  Thanks again!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I can never do nail art. I’ll give my hand at it in a year maybe. There’s just so much room for creativity and I only have 10 fingers and toes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

