LOL vs. Virtual violet on a wheel

I thought I would post this.  I was looking at the two colors side by side and noticed that they are both so pretty.  I know that OMG colors are getting all the love right now, and hey I love them too, but the Tronica Colors are very nice.  They have different types of holo in them, making them shine differently.  The Virtual has a slightly darker and more silverish feel to it than the LOL.  Click on the pictures to see more up close.  I took in several different lights and angles to see the difference.

LOL on left Virtual on right

 

Also check out my face book page by clicking on the F to the right of this article. Stop by and give me a like.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I have to say I’m just not as crazy about the scattered holo in the Tronica collection as I am the linear holo effect in the OMG.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

