DS Magic

It has been a long day.  I tried to water marble with some Zoya and it just went south so I am just going to post some pictures of the Ds Magic I put on instead.  It took 3 coats to get the coverage I wanted, and the dry time was not great.  Though this color a wonderful blue with purple shimmer.

DS MAGIC by OPI

 

I am also putting it out there that I am still wanting to do a contest.  I have 4 DS colors to give away!  So check out my facebook page and give me a like if you like what you see.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

