DS Illumination

This is one of the colors that I picked up yesterday.  I find it a beautiful.  It is a beautiful tanish brown with a great holo color and is shines greenish depending on the angle you are looking it in.

Ds Illumination

I put on 2 coats and then a top coat, well I also put on a base coat of the retain.  The first coat covered very well, but I wanted two coats since it would make it so much brighter.

Ds Illumination

I am also very excited about how the picture actually captured the holo, since in most cases it doesn’t capture it that well.

Ds Illumination

I am thinking this is my newest favorite color.  I have noticed that it seems much more holo in the artificial light.  Outside it is is still holo but slightly more silvery.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

