Pink Wednesdays with DS Reflections.

So when I went to the supply store yesterday I saw this color and knew it was a must have.  I don’t say that very often about pinks, (ok ok its coraly red but still that coral part makes it kinds pink right 🙂 ) but I am in love with this one.  It seems to have a slightly holo glitter to it that sparkles all different colors in the light.  I like it so much I may even wear it more than one day!  The application was great and easy.  Just base coat, 2 coats, color, and top coat.  It went on really even and smooth and dry time was amazing!  Well with out any more wait here are the pics… and I think they turned out pretty good!

DS Reflections in sunlight

Sunlight

With flash

With flash

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

