Sea Spray China Glaze

I am still in the process of sorting my collection.  All I have left to do is organize the browns and coppers, swatch them and then enter the data into the spread sheet and list.  My hand has a large cut in it from opening bottles and my finger a blister.  My husband says I should not screw them on so tight.  So I thought I would paint a color I had not yet.  Sea Spray from China Glaze is a dusty blue grey.  I love the slight silver shine it has to it.  Very pretty color and the only one I felt compelled to get from that collection.  Later tonight I think I will post my nail wheels but till then I will leave you with this blueish grey that greatly reflects the weather outside in Oregon.

Sea Spray China Glaze

A little brighter flash but still same color

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

