First use of tronica

Today seemed to be a very long day.  So this post is going to be sad.  Promise to write more later.  For now I will leave you with my tronica marbling.  I used mega bite, hyper haute, and liquid leather by china glaze.  Enjoy.  And if there is anything you want to see let me know.

Mega Bite by China Glaze

Hyper haute by China Glaze

…..and just for giggles a glimpse and me and my baby snuggling at my computer.  She feels much better.  Still trying to narrow down what she is allergic to but she feels better.

Eirwen

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Beautiful blue eyes of your cat 🙂

    Reply
  2. I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  3. wow this is such a beautiful manicure! The first holo-marble-manicure I’ve seen by the way. Looking great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

