Wanting to do Contest, so Black Shatter it is!

I have seen contests on other pages and have now caught the fever, and I want to try my hand at one.  This is my first one so bare with me as I am new at this.  I will be giving away a bottle of brand new OPI Katy Perry Black Shatter purchased by me.  Small prize compared to some but I am working my way up there, and want to see how this goes and if people like it.The rules and ways to win:

1. Be a follower of my facebook page.  All you have to do is click like!  Anyone who is liking my page will automatically be entered.

2. For those not on Facebook you can also subscribe to my blog and leave a comment with your name and email address and whatever else you may want to tell me.  Make sure your email is there thought so that I may contact you if won.

3. The giveaway closes February 21st at Midnight Pacific Time.

4. Winner will have 48 hours to email me back before a new winner is chosen.  Message will be sent on facebook if email is not found on comments section and same rules apply.

Good luck and keep polishing!

*Feel free to enter twice by completing #1 and #2.

6 Comments

  1. Hi there! I liked your Facebook from my Beautybesties Facebook page, and I follow your blog here on WordPress. I’ve added you to my blogroll, too!
    My email is michellemiller760@yahoo.com – contact me for anything, not limited to the contest 😉
    I’ve been dying to try one of these shatter polishes how fun a contest!

  2. I “like” your page on Facebook, AND I subscribe to your RSS feed. Thanks for the awesome contest. Cute blog, too. I’m putting you on my list alongside All Lacquered Up and Scrangie… You’re in good company!

  3. Andrea Smith

     /  February 16, 2011

    Hi my name is Andrea! I would really like to win this contest 🙂 Please enter me!

    My email is andr3asmith@hotmail.com

  4. tamar

     /  February 16, 2011

    hi im tamar. i would love to win a black shatter. how do i subscribe?
    anyway my email is tamar512@gmail.com

  5. Megan

     /  February 15, 2011

    hi, my name is Megan. I love that you are doing a giveaway! my email address is ilovefrogs80@yahoo.com

