My valentine’s day and I am sick

Eh… so woke up at 1am and have been sick ever  since.  I am thinking I ate something that did not agree with me.  So I am home since I just can’t seem to stay out of the bathroom.   I am guessing I should see the silver lining in that I finished painting my nail wheels with every color I own.  I am happy that I finished this little project.  I can now look at the wheel and decided which color(s) to paint my toes and fingers.  This will be a much fast way than sorting through bottles and trying to remember.  Well now off to eat something and try to keep it down 🙂  I figure there will be quite a few posts today since I am on house lock down basically.

Oh and if you have a question on what any colors is just count from the top color over and let me know the number and which wheel.

Click me

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hope you’re feeling better today!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

