Loving addiction

I love that when my husband and I go out and there is a beauty store across the street from where we are, I can ask him if we can wander and he will say yes.  He is so sweet.  I just get to wander aisle through aisle looking at everything I love it.  And when I find a few colors on discount and I ask which one I should get, he tells me get them both 🙂  We wandered around Ulta last night while I rambled on about polish and colors and etc.  I then found two clearance bottles of Nicole by OPI.   Kiss me at Midnight and Party in the Penthouse.  A great blue and red.  I painted my toes in the blue and my hands I did a red combo.  I think it turned out nicely.

Party in the Penthouse from Nicole by Opi

This blue is great.  It has a shinny blue sparkle to it as well.

No autographs, Please by OPI

Kiss me at Midnight and No Autographs, Please

It looks almost black in some of the pictures but the Kiss me at midnight is a very pretty deep red with a red shine.

Kiss me at Midnight and No Autographs, Please

Kiss me at Midnight and No Autographs, Please

Kiss me at Midnight and No Autographs, Please

Kiss me at Midnight and No Autographs, Please

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Dixie

     /  February 16, 2011

    Can you do a tutorial for the sponging technique?

    Reply
    • It will probably take me a day or two to figure out where to put the camera or recruit someone to hold it but I am sure I could…. Would a picture by picture be best or a video?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

